Return Home to MagicYellow Online Yellow Pages
     Single Keyword        City        State List
                        Category List

Link to this page
Categories on MagicYellow
Major Cities on MagicYellow
MagicYellow Message Boards

 
 


[New Message]    [List Messages]

Jordans For Sale

I am a legit seller of Jordans, AF1's, and Timberlands. I am paypal verified with over 500 transactions. I've been in business for 2 years. So visit my site WWW.WLDISCOUNTS.COM. If you don't see what you're looking for please email me. I'm sure I can get whatever you want.
posted 01/15/03 by Mr Lawrence
[Post Reply Message]

Most recent 20 replies to: Jordans For Sale

Diamond Air Force 1's, Jacob Watches For $65
Email me for the following jordans,$65,watches$65, diamond air force 1's
posted 04/04/03 by diamond air

Re: Jordans For Sale
Real J's not factory variants
posted 04/04/03 by Andrew

Re: Jordans For Sale
I am looking for a pair of jordan 10's size 8-9. See what you can do.
posted 05/28/03 by will

Re: Jordans For Sale
GET TO ME AT WSMDOTCOm@HOTMAIL.COM

THANK YOU,
SHEM WEISSMAN
posted 06/02/03 by SHEMWEI

Re: Jordans For Sale
I know these jordans are fakes or vactory variants on your site. I am an expert on jordans and thats
What I am not looking for. I'm looking for the real air jordan 10's size 8-9. If you can help let me know
And again I want real shoes not fakes.
posted 06/03/03 by will

Im Lookin For Real Jordans.........
Im looking for real jordan sneakers no VARIANTS......So let me know if you are selling real jordans in a size 8.5 email me....or if you know where I can get real jordans for cheap at.....EMAIL ME...............
posted 06/24/03 by Brandan

Re: Jordans For Sale
Come to Starkickz we have all the jordans all of you are looking for....only $85 per pair or 2 pair for $160.....www.starkickz.com......info@starkickz.com......if you want more we do bulk......we are legit we supply tracking...payment are....paypal.com, western union, or m.o........order now at WWW.STARKICKZ.COM
posted 07/22/03 by Starkickz c.e.o.

Re: Jordans For Sale
Well Mr lawrence, since you have done over 500 transactions, how come I still haven't recieved my sneakers yet if your business is so good? I ordered my sneakers on July 11, 2003 ( I sent you $99.95 through paypal.com) and you emailed me in about 5 days telling me that there were no half sizes so I gave you the right size and what happened, I still don't see my jordan's in my mailbox.
posted 08/09/03 by Kelly

Re: Jordans For Sale
PLEASE TELL ME HOW MUCH THE DIAMOND AIR FORCE 1'S ARE AND CAN U PLEASE SEND A PICTURE OF THEM I AM WILLING TO PAY FOR THEM!! THANK YOU
posted 09/19/03 by kristy

Re: Jordans For Sale
Well, Mr. Lawrence, I am a customer of goodkicks.com and I see that the owner of that website has a message posted. I am asking you not to do business with Mr. Shem Weissman because I ordered a watch from his web site on June 30, 2003 and I have yet to receive my order, and it is now September 26, 2003. If you are a good business man you will respect customers opinions and your reputation. You should not do business with those who are out to scam innocent individuals out of their hard earned monies. I thank you in advance for your compliance with my message.

Nicole
posted 09/26/03 by Nicole

Re: Jordans For Sale
SHEM WEISSMAN IS A SCAM, NOW HE GOES BUY GOOD KICKS. COM THEY ARE FRAUDS !!!!!! OVER 3 MONTHS ON A $1300. ORDER, NOTHING !! I HAVE ALL RECIEPTS AND EMAILS TO PROVE IT !! DO NOT BUY FROM HIM, KEEP HIS NAME IN MIND SHEM WEISSMAN CAUSE IM SURE HE WILL HAVE A NEW EMAIL ADDRESS !!! PAYBACK WILL BE HELL SHEM !!
posted 09/29/03 by YAY AREA COLAPOP

Re: Jordans For Sale
I AM NOT A SCAMMER. OK I WILL ADMIT THAT SOME ORDERS MAY HAVE NOT YET BEEN FULFILLED, AND HAVE TAKEN EXTREMELY LONG. I AM SORRY FOR THIS. I AM SORRY. BUT I ASSURE YOU THAT I WILL FULFIL EVERY SINGLE ORDER THAT HAS BEEN PLACED. I AM NOT GUARANTEEING IT WILL BE INSTANTLY, OFCOURSE IT WILL TAKE A LITTLE WHILE, BUT NO MATTER HOW LONG IT TAKES, EVERY ORDER WILL GET FULFILLED. THIS IS THE REAL DEAL, ONE OF OUR SUPPLIERS FROM CHINA WHO WE THOUGHT WAS LEGITIMATE, TURNED OUT TO BE A RIP OFF. HE RIPPED US OFF SEVERAL THOUSAND DOLLARS. SO GOODKICKS.COM IS PRACTICALLY BANKRUPT. THIS IS WHY SOME ORDERS HAVE NOT YET BEEN FULFILLED. BUT TRUST ME IF I WAS A RIP OFF I WOULD HAVE RAN AWAY AND NEVER SAID ANYTHING. NOW I AM NOT ENCOURAGING THAT YOU BUY ANYTHING FROM GOODKICKS.COM, IM JUST SAYING I AM NOT A RIP OFF, AND EVERY ONE WILL EVENTUALLY GET THEIR MERCHANDISE.

SORRY FOR INCONVINIENCE AND LONG WAIT.

SORRY.

THANK YOU,
SHEM WEISSMAN]
posted 09/29/03 by SHEMWEISSMAN

Re: Jordans For Sale
I PRINT THE TRUTH, SHEM WEISSMAN CONTACTED ME TO MAKE RIGHT ON MY ORDER, WE WILL SEE, I WILL KEEP YOU UPDATED !! ONLY WHAT IS RIGHT, I WILL LET U KNOW
posted 09/30/03 by YAY AREA COLAPOP

Re: Jordans For Sale
I have for sale air jordan retro 8 size 11 mens.they are the low black.brand new never been used.no box.for sale for $200.email me for further info or transaction.
posted 02/13/04 by Robert

Re: Jordans For Sale
For sale air jordans retro 8 size 11mens ,lows,black,no box,brand new never used,$200 contact ginuwine833@hotmail.com
posted 02/13/04 by Robert

Re: Jordans For Sale
I want REAL jordans no fake ones, so if you have REAL ones let me no in a size 13. And if not where can i get them.
posted 08/30/04 by Sean U.

Re: Jordans For Sale
What happen to ya? i used to buy all the time holla back ghostdogdagod@yahho.com
posted 09/03/04 by mill

Re: Jordans For Sale
HE IS A FRAUD! DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM WWW.WLDISCOUNTS.COM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
posted 03/17/05 by Katrice

Re: Jordans For Sale
How cheap do you sell them for. Name me a price
posted 11/21/05 by jeff

Re: Jordans For Sale
Hi , we are supplier from china . We can supply a lot of sport shoes . Of course , we can accept paypal payment. Trust trade. If you want order , please contact me . Thanks a lot

My email : angeshoes (at)hotmail (.)com
posted 08/13/07 by bruc zhang

     


  [New Message]       [Post Reply]


Home | Categories | Major Cities | Add Your Business | Advertise with Us | Site Map | Logon
Link to Us | Testimonials | My Address Book | White Pages | Contact MagicYellow | Terms of Use
 
© 1998-2008 MagicYellow.com all rights reserved
9