HAS ANYONE BUY FROM FASHIONCOPYCAT.COM
| Pls tell me your expereince. Are their product good quality and mirror image? |
| posted 10/20/04 by Jane |
| [Post Reply Message] |
Most recent 5 replies to: HAS ANYONE BUY FROM FASHIONCOPYCAT.COM
| Re: HAS ANYONE BUY FROM FASHIONCOPYCAT.COM |
Hi,
I bought a couple of bags, 2 Hermes, one for me and one for my mom, that I received last week. At first I was not comfortable sending money with Western Union but everything went smooth, it took only 2 days to reach me (Im in L.A). The bags are perfect, same as the pics. I forgot, I also asked for a discount and got one.. : ) |
| posted 10/20/04 by Ludmilla |
| Re: HAS ANYONE BUY FROM FASHIONCOPYCAT.COM |
| Buyer beware! They will never send the products once you give them the western union payment. Beware |
| posted 03/21/05 by Peter |
| Re: HAS ANYONE BUY FROM FASHIONCOPYCAT.COM |
Peter, come on, we know who you are....You are posting lies about all your competitors here and there, all over the internet to discourage people to buy from any website BUT YOURS !
Get a life LIAR! |
| posted 03/21/05 by Suzana |
| Re: HAS ANYONE BUY FROM FASHIONCOPYCAT.COM |
| I don't think peter is lying. My mom and i just attempted to buy 2 balenciaga bags from fashioncopycat and we got nada, zero, zilch. Do NOT send anything through western union because there is no guarantee who is receiving on the other end. Communication was severed by fashioncopycat after the money was received. |
| posted 03/24/05 by janene |
| Re: HAS ANYONE BUY FROM FASHIONCOPYCAT.COM |
Poor Peter, John, and now Janene, sounds like a whole Telenovela actors crew....
What a LIAR!
You change your name but no one is stupid enough to even read your very low ATTACKS on anyone that you feel 'THREATEN' by...
GET A LIFE OR WE GIVE YOUR FULL DETAILS! |
| posted 03/25/05 by Suzana |
|
|
|
|